+34 643 053 811

ARBITRATION LAW

Debt collection in Spain is extrajudicial and judicial procedure is the area for the most competent professionals. After all, for the possibility of debt repayment, without bringing the case through a protracted legal process, it is imperative to have effective resources that will definitely be able to force the debtor-defendant to promptly resolve an existing conflict out of court.

Success is guaranteed by many years of experience and continuous professional development of our specialists, who regularly undergo training precisely in the field of debt collection, as well as the personal responsibility and genuine interest they have in obtaining positive results for our clients.  In any difficult situation, our staff are always able to find a compromise and the right solution.

Although it is the pre-trial procedure for the repayment of debts that is a priority for our staff, when a situation arises when it is not possible to regulate the relationship between the creditor and the debtor outside the court, our company can represent the client’s interests in court and during enforcement proceedings.

When collecting debts in a court of law, the presence of indebtedness and other losses subject to reimbursement, their sum, must be proved by the person who claims their reimbursement (by the claimant). Our agency provides a full range of services in the field of private and corporate debt recovery (including bankruptcy, claim recovery, judicial debt collection, mediation, enforced recovery).

A key factor in the work of our lawyers is a full guarantee that all actions taken to collect are carried out  with due diligence to the law.  Thus, excluding even the smallest probability of deviating from legally justified action.

We are recognized experts in the field of out-of-court and judicial settlement of debts and arbitration disputes, successfully defending the interests of our clients in arbitration courts in all types of debt–related cases, including protection and cessation orders in the appeal courts.

Consultation

Are you interested in something but you can't decide?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you

By clicking you consent to the processing of your personal data

+34 691 800 545

Арбитражное право

Взыскание долгов в Испании во внесудебном и судебном порядке — это удел действительно самых компетентных профессионалов. Ведь для возможности возврата долга, не доводя дела до затяжного судебного процесса, крайне необходимо располагать эффективными ресурсами, которые однозначно смогут принудить должника-ответчика к скорейшему урегулированию имеющегося конфликта во внесудебном порядке.

Успех гарантируют многолетний опыт и постоянное повышение квалификации наших специалистов, регулярно проходящих обучение именно по направлению возврата задолженностей, а также ответственность и личная заинтересованность каждого из них в результатах своего труда. В любой сложной ситуации сотрудники нашей коллегии умеют найти компромиссное и всегда верное решение.

Хотя именно досудебный порядок возврата долгов является для нашей коллегии приоритетным, при возникновении ситуации, когда урегулировать взаимоотношения между кредитором и должником вне суда не удается, наша компания осуществляет представительство интересов клиента в суде и на стадии исполнительного производства.

При взыскании долгов в судебном порядке, наличие подлежащих возмещению задолженностей и прочих убытков, их сумма, должны быть доказаны тем лицом, кто требует их возмещения (истцом). Наше агентство предоставляет полный спектр услуг в сфере возврата частных и корпоративных долгов (включая банкротство, претензионное взыскание, судебное взыскание задолженности, медиацию, принудительное взыскание).

Ключевым фактором в работы наших адвокатов выступает полная гарантия того, что все производимые действия по взысканию проводятся только в правовом поле, исключая даже самую малую вероятность отступления от буквы закона.

Мы являемся признанными специалистами в сфере внесудебного и судебного урегулирования долговых и арбитражных споров, успешно защищая интересы наших клиентов в арбитражных судах по всем видам долговых обязательств, включая защиту в судах апелляционной и кассационной инстанций.

Консультация

Вас что-то заинтересовало, но вы не можете решить?

Заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами

Нажимая кнопку Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных